Electric League

Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Click on a tab below to view our board & staff members

Tim Schultheis
Schultheis Electric Inc.
PO Box 798, Latrobe , PA 15650
Phone: 724-537-5157
Email: tim@tsbinc.net
PAST PRESIDENT
Mark Criswell
WESCO Distribution Inc.
One WESCO Drive, PO BOX 607, Murraysville PA, 15668
Phone: 724-733-6811
Email: mcriswell@wescodist.com
Mike Cuddy
Gen-Mark
2559A Brandt School Road, Suite #101
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 412-318-4579
Email: mcuddy@gen-mark.com
Jim Mullett
Laface & McGovern Associates, Inc.
5330 Enterprise Boulevard, Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: 854-3200
Fax: 854-0202
Email: JMullett@laface-mcgovern.com
Christy Ragen Goss
Unity Electrical Sales
1501 Reedsdale Street, Suite 303, Pittsburgh, PA, 15233
Phone: 412.322-7172
Fax: 412.322-7274
Email: cgoss@unityelectrical.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Catherine Vogel Mistick
1932 Beechwood Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412.419.8868
Email: info@electricleague.com

DIRECTORS
Scott Bauer
CONSOL Energy
1000 Consol Energy Drive, Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 485-4196
Email: ScottBauer@cnxlp.com

Matt Brnik
Schaedler Yesco
3982 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: 717-233-1621
Email: mbrnik@sydist.com

Matt Dilla
WNA Engineering, Inc.
800 Vinial Street, Suite B310, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: 412-208-1372 (ext 5)
Email: mattd@wnaengineering.com

Ronald Eberhart
Hite Company
3101 Beale Avenue, P.O. Box 1754, Altoona, PA 16603
Phone: 814.944-6121
Fax: 814-941-0922
Email: ronebr@hiteco.com

Scott Ferguson
Ferry Electric Company
250 Curry Hollow Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: 412-892-2100 x220
Fax: 412-892-2107
Email: fsferguson@ferryelectric.com

Mike Gasper
Eaton
1000 Cherrington Pkwy, Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412-893-4694
Fax: 412 893-2125
Email: michaelrgasper@eaton.com

Adam Goldbach 
Duquesne Light Co.
2825 New Beaver Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Phone: 412-393-7829
Email: agoldbach@duqlight.com

Mike Hanlon
Hanlon Electric
530 Old Frankstown Road, Monroeville, PA 15146
Phone: 412.795-6100
Fax: 412-795-9541
Email: mrhanlon@hanlonelectric.com

Chad Jones
NECA
5 Hot Metal Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: 412.432-1155
Fax: 412.431-4988
Email: cmjones@wpaneca.com

Stephen Kisak
Kisak Engineering LLC
213 Vilsack Road, Glenshaw, PA 15116
Phone: 412.302.9382
Email: steve.kisak@kisakengineering.com

Bill Kohlmeyer
Square D / Schneider Electric
790 Holiday Drive, Foster Plaza, Bldg 11, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-921-3810
Fax: 859-372-1266
Email: bill.kohlmeyer@schneider-electric.com

Scott Neubauer
Graybar
900 Ridge Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: 412-323-5200
Email: scott.neubauer@graybar.com

Lana Ott
Burndy
475 Cloverdale Drive, Wexford, PA 15090-8360
Phone: 724-771-7479
Fax: 603-314-5506
Email: lott@burndy.com

David Paolicelli
Paolicelli One Source Associates, Inc.
Gregg & Hammond Sts., PO Box 665, Carnegie, PA 15106
Phone: 412.276-8816
Fax: 412.276-6670
Email: DPaolicelli@paolicellionesa.com

Mary Rugh
University of Pittsburgh
3400 Forbes Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412-383-2250
Fax: 412-383-1685
Email: mbr3@pitt.edu

Lisa Wampler
Cohen Seglias
525 William Penn Place, Suite #3005
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-227-5948
Email: lwampler@cohenseglias.com